hey my power hungry followers!

been uber busy with work lately and i have not been updating. dont be too alarmed though, i kept my fone camera at my side and i have recorded some of my better moments in jpeg. also i have a relatively good memory of what happened and what everything is. so thats my explanation for my absence and here is a random pic of a new kitchen tool we have: a smaller cock this time, lol.

its a twine stand and cutter

for size reference?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

